A Happy Peach

Things that make my heart smile…

Oh Chanel…

2 Comments

I know there are Chanel lovers, and there are some that hate the brand. But I fall somewhere in the middle. I like their products but some times they aren’t all they’re cracked up to be. There is a lot of hype, but it’s a luxury brand and if you have the money and you want to buy Chanel, then do it. It’s fun and that is how I feel about it. In the spirit of fun I pass along the new Chanel Make-up Confidential Site. It’s just cute fun, and if I can make my argument I would like Chanel to bring back Sirop glossimer. Nothing makes a gal sadder than losing a great lip gloss.

2 thoughts on “Oh Chanel…

  1. I love Chanel’s Mat Lumiere foundation & the glossimer in Giglle. It’s the prettiest shade of pink!
    xo
    Mindy

  2. I’ve heard Giggle is great, I’ve got to check it out. I know they’re pretty expensive, but they are nicer than a lot of others out there. I have a few, but I don’t reach for them. I think I’m afraid of using it out. I haven’t tried their foundation. I think I may look into it when I finish out my Guerlain.

Leave a Reply

