A Happy Peach

Things that make my heart smile…

It’s Starbucks 40th and You get a Cake-Pop!!!!!!

4 Comments

For the next three days, that’s Thursday to Saturday, from 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm when you visit your local Starbucks and purchase any drink you get one of their free Petites. I love a freebie, although you have a buy a drink, odds are you were going to get a drink anyway, might as well get a treat. Check out their Facebook page for more info. Click on the photo for the link.

Starbucks is turning fabulous forty, yum cake!!!!!!!!!

 

4 thoughts on “It’s Starbucks 40th and You get a Cake-Pop!!!!!!

  1. Boo…..looks like New Zealand’s not in the list 😦

  2. I am not a big fan of franchise coffees … I am tea person but i’ve always found starbucks terrible … the mom and pop coffee shops have unique imported coffees … but I know they are not that easily available/accessible. So that’s why we are left starbucks and dunkin donuts and mcdonalds.

    • I know what you mean, I am not the biggest fan of Starbuck’s tea either. I order mine from Adiagos and from Lupica. I also really like the Mighty Tea Leaf, they sell those at CostPlus. I really LOVE tea.

Leave a Reply

