A Happy Peach

Things that make my heart smile…

Because what not to do is just as important…

2 Comments

I think hearing bad news can be taken a lot better when it comes from a man with a charming accent and a good sense of humor. The following videos are from the make-up artist Goss.  He’s makes a few good points, wait till the end, it’s hysterical.

He’s so mean…but she’s such a crack up!!!!!!

Oh and this is funny but sad. That poor man, those poor girls.

I hope it gave you  a good chuckle.

2 thoughts on “Because what not to do is just as important…

  1. Divorce brows! LOL! That last on is great! I am spider lash!!!! Seriously!! LOL! I don’t care. I looooove spiderlashes!!! Hahahahahah!
    xo
    Mindy

    • Haha, we’ve all done some of those things at least once. I know, spider lashes happen. I think it’s when you want to build your lashes and don’t have a lash comb or something else to separate them.

Leave a Reply

