A Happy Peach

Things that make my heart smile…

Korres Warehouse Sale…

Leave a comment

I meant to post this yesterday, but didn’t get a chance. My shopping de minimis is ongoing (I break every so  often, but their small breaks). I try to chant the no shopping mantra, “I don’t need this, I don’t need this, I don’t need this” (Thanks Tien). But just in case you are not on the same shopping ban I am I thought I would pass along the Korres Warehouse Sale. They’re updating their packaging. Use the discount GOING10 to get an extra 10% off. Orders over 50 dollars ship free.

I really like their natural products. Some of my favorites include:

The items are selling out, so for the best selection act quickly. I am not sure if other countries are running this promotion, but it doesn’t look like  it.

Leave a Reply

