A Happy Peach

Things that make my heart smile…

Morrie, Soft and Sweet…

Leave a comment

My taste in music is rather eclectic. I used to say that I like everything but country. But I have to tip my hat to the Kenny Rogers, after all he is the Gambler. I have found that I prefer soft and sweet music more often these days. Perhaps I am looking for that calm in my life. A bit of soothing for the soul. I have a thing for Asian laid back vibes. Slow, soft and sweet.

A really nice choice is Morrie. She is a K-Indie (Korean Independent) Artist. Her melodies can relax the soul if you let them. She sings in English, so that is a bonus for us (if you are reading this you can read english most likely, right?). If you want to know more about her, here is an interview she did which I found through this blog.

Here is a bit of her mellow for you to take in.

Gentle Smiles

Leave a Reply

